PHONE: (760) 929-0200
FAX: (760) 929-0999
01.jpg
Wed Apr 29 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Thu Apr 30 @ 5:30PM
Greg Douglass Jam Session
Fri May 01 @ 6:30PM
Dugan
Sat May 02 @ 5:00PM
Johnny & Friends
Sun May 03 @11:30AM
Kira Tayla
Wed May 06 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Fri May 08 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglas Band
Sat May 09 @ 5:00PM
Good for Bad
Wed May 13 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Fri May 15 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglas Band
Sat May 16 @ 5:00PM
Jackson Patrick
Sun May 17 @11:30AM
Jim Volkert & John Bennet
Wed May 20 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed May 27 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 03 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 10 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 17 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 24 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jul 01 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jul 08 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Fri Jul 10 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglas Band
Wed Jul 15 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jul 22 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jul 29 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Aug 26 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 02 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 09 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 16 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 23 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 30 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 07 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 14 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 21 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 28 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 04 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 11 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 18 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 25 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 02 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Fri Dec 25 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglas Band
Fri Feb 19 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglas Band
Fri Apr 15 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglas Band
The Landings at Carlsbad 2198 Palomar Airport Road #100, Carlsbad, CA 92008
Open Monday through Saturday 8:30am to 9:00pm and Sundays from 8:30am to 4pm
Event Calendar Print Email help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Jubal
Friday, 15 March 2013, 05:00pm - 08:00pm
Hits : 296

Back