PHONE: (760) 929-0200
FAX: (760) 929-0999
06.jpg
Wed May 27 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Thu May 28 @ 5:30PM
Greg Douglass Jam Session
Fri May 29 @ 6:30PM
40 Proof
Sat May 30 @ 5:00PM
Good for Bad
Sun May 31 @11:30AM
Mango Melody
Wed Jun 03 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Fri Jun 05 @ 6:30PM
Dugan
Sat Jun 06 @ 5:00PM
Bell Peppers
Sun Jun 07 @11:30AM
Jim Volkert & John Bennet
Wed Jun 10 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Fri Jun 12 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglas Band
Sat Jun 13 @ 5:00PM
Ron Ebel
Wed Jun 17 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jun 24 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jul 01 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jul 08 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jul 15 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jul 22 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Jul 29 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Aug 26 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 02 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 09 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 16 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 23 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 30 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 07 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 14 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 21 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 28 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 04 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 11 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 18 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 25 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 02 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
The Landings at Carlsbad 2198 Palomar Airport Road #100, Carlsbad, CA 92008
Open Monday through Saturday 8:30am to 9:00pm and Sundays from 8:30am to 4pm
The Landings at Carlsbad

2198 Palomar Airport Road #100
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Phone: (760) 929-0200
Fax: (760) 929-0999

Google Directions Parking Map
Google Directions Parking Map
Open Monday through Saturday 8:30am to 9:00pm and Sundays 8:30am to 4:00pm

To contact The Landings please fill this form out completely. ALL FIELDS are required.

Name
Telephone
Email
Message

Mobile Users

For QC Code Readers

The Landings Contact Information The Landings Google Maps Location
Subscribe to Twitter Feed Visit www.carlsbadlandings.com