PHONE: (760) 929-0200
FAX: (760) 929-0999
07.jpg
Fri Jul 31 @ 6:30PM
40 Proof
Sat Aug 01 @ 5:00PM
Repeat Offenders
Sun Aug 02 @11:30AM
Jackson Patrick
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Fri Aug 07 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglas Band
Sat Aug 08 @ 5:00PM
Voice of Leo
Sun Aug 09 @11:30AM
Free Fall
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Fri Aug 14 @ 6:30PM
Greg Douglass
Sat Aug 15 @ 5:00PM
Good for Bad
Sun Aug 16 @11:30AM
Voice of Leo Unplugged
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Aug 26 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 02 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 09 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 16 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 23 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Sep 30 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 07 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 14 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 21 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Oct 28 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 04 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 11 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 18 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Nov 25 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 02 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00PM
Jim Gibson
The Landings at Carlsbad 2198 Palomar Airport Road #100, Carlsbad, CA 92008
For hours and directions CLICK HERE

Come Experience
Carlsbad's Best Kept Secret


|  Casual Atmosphere  |  Fine Dining  |  Entertainment  |

Located on McLellan-Palomar Airport - Carlsbad, CA

| MENU | ABOUT US | LOCATE US |

The Landings on Facebook The Landings on Twitter

Keep up with important events at The Landings



Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Text Message, or Email. You can get updates on new events, weekly specials, customer incentive contest, and much more!


Text updates scan the code or text "follow LandingsCarlsbd" to 40404
E-Mail updates subscribe to the newsletters by clicking HERE